sierrasrightbrain:

I’m home and finally had a chance to sit down and read all the letters I recieved over the summer. I just want to say that you all are the most amazing & strong people. You all have been through so much and you all have some much in common. These letters were very emotional, it reminds me how much you all truly mean to me and Versa. We are nothing without your support!
We’re all Fixed at Zero in some point in our lives.
Music is so powerful and if you ever feel lost, it will be there for you.

Love you Vultures

Leave a Reply

