alexhodges:

“Whenever I meet a beauty, I escape or hide in a corner. Not that I think they are intimidating, but they attract horrible people. Some guys really do their utmost to make these beautiful women believe how good they are. Beauty means power. And I’m a bit cynical towards all that. Honestly I’ve never met a beautiful girl that I really liked. You never get the chance to really get to know them. Result : I don’t even take the effort now to try to meet them”. -Thom Yorke

Leave a Reply

