schautgunn:

-wildeyedjoker:

drakeswheelchair:

movethepacific-:

meetmeinthemiddle-:

peace-love-music-happiness7117:

-alyssanicole:

emilyallstar:

michelleaw:

shouldntbelegal:

thatswhatpamsaid:

tayylorfearless:

ohsofearlesss:

inthemoment-:

yacantboxmein:

emilyruff:

loveisforthepatient:

heartlesssss:

thehannahroboto:

myradioheart:

I walk up to Tay from we are the in crowd and asked her to sign my poster, she instantly started drawing arrows and hearts around we are the in crowds name so i said ‘you can cross off everyone else’s name’ since i was mostly there to see them and she says ‘theres only one band on list name i to cross out’ and so she crossed off allstar weekends name.. 

Tay Jardine gmh.

HAHAHAH ATAYYYEGRR

 clFJvspnm[;d.amndfs mufasjik I LOVE TAY SO MUCH OMG SHE IS A WONDERFUL HUMAN BEING OMGD SMD

oghfdsng TAY 

I didn’t even notice she did that. Uh Tay, you kind of just broke my heart….

wow… i just lost all respect i had for her. and that was a lot.

Why can’t everyone just start fucking acting their age.  If this shit went down before I saw the GK show, I would legit be like “Listen, bitches.”

Okay, WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK? I actually had some respect for her. She was the only one I liked from WATIC besides Cameron. And I was checking out her twitter too, and she posted about what happened on friday on tumblr. She said that non of it was true and that she had nothing against any of the bands. LIES. This bitch. I just have no words right now. Allstar Weekend was so happy to go on this tour, but with all this drama, you can see that they just want to leave. This just needs to stop. Allstar Weekend is as talented, if not more, than the rest of the bands. We Are The In Crowd needs to stop acting like fucking children.

wow, what the fuck is their problem? i actually had respect for her because it seemed like she wasn’t in the drama, just the boys. they don’t need to get butt hurt and throw bitch fits because no one gives a shit about their music and they don’t have a solid fanbase. they should know almost all the fans are there for jordan, allstar, and the downtown fiction. NO ONE GIVES A FLYING FUCK ABOUT WE ARE THE IN CROWD. 

This legitimately broke my heart in two. Tay was the only one I actually RESPECTED out of We Are The In Crowd and her post from Friday sounded so sincere. She said she had no problem with the other bands on tour. I am so disappointed in not what she just did to that flyer, but about what she said. She lied.

well, thats rude.

i’m pissed, who the fuck is she…. bitch.

i liked WATIC NOW I DEFINITELY HATE HER…. SHE IS A WHORE!

 I thought I actually liked her…..I just lost all respect for her now. real mature, taylor.

what the heck?

Wow… How pathetic….

BUT don’t call her a whore and other stuff. Don’t call them anything that doesn’t have to do with the situation because it makes us look immature 

This really pisses me off. She was the only one in WATIC that I still had respect for, then she does.. It’s really uncalled for and immature.

What a fucking bitch. So what they have more fans than you god damn everyone starts somewhere, stop being a cunt. 

TAY JARDINE GIVES ME HOPE AND EVERYONE ELSE CAN GO AWAY GOD I WOULDVE DONE THE SAME THING SHE DID OKSLDMNASLKDAMSDSF

IT WAS A JOKE. JESUS FUCKING CHRIST, THEY SAID THAT A MILLION TIMES. they don’t need obnoxious fucking fans like that anyway. Christ.

wow… Never got into them anyway. If there’s drama going down, you don’t make a “joke” like that. Idk what to think about this. That just looks awful. Like what the hell. Maybe if it was some widely known joke. But wtf.

Leave a Reply

