wearetheatlcrowd:

Oi. Hello gentlemen in the red how are you guys doing? I’m Josh from You Me At Six the band that’s playing right now. I’m talking to you guys in the red coats. Do me a favour, please listen when I talk to you. I understand you’re trying to do your job. But this isn’t about you tonight, it isn’t about us, it’s about them having a good fucking time so do not stop them from doing that. So please, remove yourselves from the pit. They will look after each other, they don’t need you.” – Josh Franceschi complaining to security.

Leave a Reply

